St. Patrick’s Juvenile GAA AGM

The AGM of St. Patrick’s Juvenile GAA was held on Nov 30th in the newly built dressing rooms. Chairman Paddy Gorey thanked everyone who helped in anyway with the juvenile club throughout 2009 and look forward to your continued help and support in 2010

The following officers were elected:
Chairman: Paddy Gorey
Secretary: Nicholas Moroney
Treasurer: Mícheál Broderick

Team Managers and Selectors:
U6s & U8s Chris Foley and Davy Hogan
U10s Eamon Hall, Colm Duggan and James Ryan
U12s Not yet finalised
U14s Philly Keane, Kevin Boland and Síobhan Vaughan
U16s Jim Kearney, Jack Hickey and Tony O’ Brien

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: