Victorious U10 Footballers

Our U10 footballers competed in and won their division in the annual U10 blitz in Monroe last weekend. Our lads played 5 games and won all of them. They beat Moyle Rovers B, Clonmel Og B, Carrick Davins, Newcastle and Fr. Sheehys.

Well done to all players and their mentors. The future is bright!

St. Pats Squad: Denis Clancy, Patrick Griffin, Keith Morrisey, Padraig O’Brien, Quinn Moran, Mike O’Brien, Jack Maher, Daragh Hall, Eoin Fitzgerald, Matt McCormack,  Jack Cuddihy, Luke Butler, Robert Barton, Angus McDonald, Fergal Keane.

Mentors: Declan Morrisey, Eamon Hall, Angus McDonald, Noel McCormack

One Response to “Victorious U10 Footballers”

  1. Una O'Brien Says:

    Well done to all the u10 boys and coaches – they played their hearts out!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: