St Patricks AGM 2017

The Annual General Meeting of St. Patricks GAA Club was held last night in the Clubhouse in Cloneen. Tributes were paid to Nicholas Moroney who was retiring having served as chairman for the last 5 years. The following positions were filled on the night:
Club Presidents: Alan Britton and Jimmy Gleeson
Club Vice- President: Jimmy McGrath
Chairperson: Jimmy Obrien
Secretary: Catherine Mockler
Assistant Secretary: Mark Fitzgerald
Treasurer: Colm Conor Duggan
Assistant Treasurer; Eamon Murphy
PRO: Paddy Moroney
Alcohol and Substance Abuse Officer: Nicholas Moroney
South Board Delegates: Catherine Mockler and Nicholas Moroney
County Board Delegate: Nicholas Moroney
Football Board Delegates: Davy Hogan and Jimmy McGrath
Minor Management; James Ryan, Tony O’ Brien and Jimmy O’Brien
Under 21 Football Management: Tony O’ Brien and Ciaran Mockler
Under 21 Hurling Management: Colm Duggan and Tony O’ Brien
Junior Hurling and Football Management: Mick O’Mahony and Paul Horan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: