2018 Championship Draws

The draws for the 2018 Championship took place last night;
Junior A Hurling Group B: St Patricks, Clonmel Óg, Ballingarry, Fr Sheehys, Carrick Swan, Newcastle
Junior B Hurling: St Patricks, Moyle Rovers, Mullinahone, Cahir, Marlfield, Clerihan, St Marys
Junior A Football Group B; St Patricks, Ardfinnan, Ballylooby, Kilsheelan
Junior B Football: St Patricks, Clerihan, Ballyporeen, Cahir, Killenaule, Moyle Rovers, Clonmel Commercials
U21 B Football Group C: Anner Gaels, Mullinahone, Ballingarry
U21 B Hurling: Anner Gaels, Mullinahone, Ballybacon, Cahir, Clerihan, Carrick Davins, Skeheenarinky/Clonmel Óg
Minor B Hurling: Anner Gaels, Mullinahone, Killenaule, Kilsheelan, Ballybacon, Knockmealdown Gaels
Minor B Football: Anner Gaels, Mullinahone, Kilsheelan, Killenaule, Ballingarry, Knockmealdown Gaels, Ardfinnan Gaels

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: