Archive for June 11, 2018

Underage Hurling Fixtures

Posted in Hurling on June 11, 2018 by St Patricks GAA

Under 12 D Hurling Fixtures                                                                                    Monday 11th June in Killenaule at 7.00 Killenaule V St. Patricks                               

Monday 18th June in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Clonmel Og                                           

Monday 25th June in Monroe at 7.00 Moyle Rovers V St. Patrick’s 

Monday 2nd July in Anner Park Cloneen at 6.30 St. Patricks V Newcastle                 

Monday 16th July in Goatenbridge at 7.00 Ballybacon-Grange V St. Patricks     

Monday 23rd July in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Carrick Davins

Under 12B Hurling Fixtures                                                                                             Monday 11th June in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Ballylooby-Castlegrace 

Monday 18th June in Cahir at 7.00 Cahir v St. Patrick’s

Monday 2nd July in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Ballybacon-Grange 

Monday 9th July in Mullinahone at 7.00 Mullinahone V St. Patricks                         

Monday 16th July in Killenaule at 7.00 Killenaule V St. Patricks

Under 14 Hurling Fixtures                                                                                     Thursday 28th June in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Fethard     

Thursday 5th July in Mullinahone at 7.00 Mullinahone V St. Patricks                 

Thursday 12th July in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Killenaule 

Thursday 26th July in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 7.00 Ballingarry V St. Patricks

Thursday 2nd August in Anner Park Cloneen at 7.00 St. Patricks V Grangemockler/Ballyneale

Under 16 Hurling Fixtures                                                                                                Monday 2nd July in Anner park Cloneen at 8.00 Anner Gaels V Kilsheelan/Kilcash   

Monday 9th July in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 8.00 Ballingarry V Anner Gaels                   

 Monday 16th July in Anner Park Cloneen at 8.00 Anner Gaels V Clerihan               

 Monday 23rd July in Mullinahone at 8.00 Mullinahone V Anner Gaels                                               

Monday 30th July in Anner Park Cloneen at 8.00 Anner Gaels V Ballybacon/Newcastle                   

Monday 20th August in Ballylooby at 7.00 Ballylooby/Fr. Sheehys V Anner Gaels

Advertisements