Club Notes 2/03/20

Juvenile GAA Annual Fund Raising Walk
St. Patricks Juvenile GAA Club will hold their Annual Walk on St. Patricks Day Tuesday March 17 commencing at 12.00 noon at Drangan Community Hall and going to Anner Park Cloneen where refreshments will be available for all participants.

St. Patricks Juvenile GAA Kellogs Summer CÚl Camp
We ask all parents and juvenile players to note that our Annual Summer Camp will commence on Monday 29th June and continue until Friday 3rd July.

Under 12 D Football Fixtures
Saturday March 7 in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Mullinahone
Saturday March 14 in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 11.30 Ballingarry V St. Patricks
Saturday March 21 in Clerihan at 11.00 Clerihan V St. Patricks
Saturday March 28 in Anner Park Cloneen St. Patricks V Killenaule
Saturday April 18 in Monroe at 11.00 Moyle Rovers V St. Patricks
Saturday April 25 in Cloneen St. Patricks V Davins

Under 12 B Football Fixtures
Saturday March 21 in Páirc na hEalai Carrick On Suir at 11.00 Swan V St. Patricks
Saturday March 28 in Anner Park Cloneen St. Patricks V Fethard
Saturday April 4 in Anner Park Cloneen at 11.00 St. Patricks V Killenaule
Saturday April 18 in Mullinahone at 11.00 Mullinahone V St. Patricks
Saturday April 25 in Anner Park Cloneen St. Patricks V Ballingarry

Under 14 B Football Fixtures
Thursday April 9 in in Páirc na hEalai at 6.15 Swan V St. Patricks
Thursday April 23 in Anner Park Cloneen at 6.15 St. Patricks V Killenaule
Thursday April 30 in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 6.15 Ballingarry V St. Patricks
Thursday May 7 in Anner Park Cloneen at 6.30 St. Patricks V Grangemockler/Ballyneale

Under 16 B Football Fixtures
Saturday March 21 in Anner Park Cloneen at 12.00 St. Patricks V Ballingarry
Saturday March 28 in Fethard at 12.00 Fethard V St. Patricks
Monday April 6 in Anner Park Cloneen at 6.15 St. Patricks V Cahir
Monday April 20 in Mullinahone at 6.15 Mullinahone V St. Patricks
Monday April 27 in Grangemockler at 6.15 Grangemockler V St. Patricks
Monday May 4 in Anner Park Cloneen at 6.30 St. Patricks V Clonmel Óg
Monday May 11 in Páirc na hEalai at 6.30 Carrick Swan V St. Patricks

Under 14 B Feile na Gael Hurling
To be arranged in Anner Park Cloneen St. Patricks V Kilsheelan-Kilcash

Under 14B Peil Football
Sunday March 8 in Ned Hall Park Clonmel at 10.30 Clonmel Óg V St. Patricks

Fixture Under 21 Football
Sunday March 1 in Ballingarry at 12.00 Anner Gaels V Mullinahone.
Co. Hurling League Fixture

Sunday March 8 in Cahir at 11.30 Cahir V St. Patricks

St. Patricks GAA Club Membership Fees 2020

GAA Club Membership fees are now due and should be paid to Treasurer Marcus O’Halloran or Club Registrar Micheál Broderick. Fees are adults €50 and €35 for students, senior citizens and under 18 players. Players must pay before they play or train.

Juvenile GAA Membership Fees

Membership fee is €35 and should be paid to club Treasurer Julie O’Halloran on this Wednesday night in Drangan Community Hall

St. Patricks GAA Lotto

Lotto Results Tuesday February 25 Numbers Drawn 4,21,25,26. No jackpot winner.
One match 3 winner, Margaret Gleeson, Knockroe.
2nd chance draw for €1,000 Numbers Drawn 3,9,15,28. No winner .
Next draw on Tuesday March 10 for €16,800….it could be you!!!! Thank you all for your continued support, it all goes back into your local club. All are welcome to attend the Lotto Draw in the clubrooms at Anner Park at 9.00pm. You can now play St. Patrick’s GAA Lotto by logging onto our website “stpatsgaa.ie” and also receive our free fortnightly newsletter. This may be of special interest to those with family or friends away from home. We are very grateful to Paul O’ Halloran of O’ Hallorans Gala Shop, Drangan and also to Matt Murphy of Slievenamon Meats, Drangan who have both kindly sponsored the printing of our tickets. We sincerely thank everyone who plays our lotto as it finances the running and development of our clubs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: