Club Notes 1/9/20

Co. Tipperary GAA Clubs Draw The new draw for 2020-21 will commence on Friday September 18. Receipts were posted by Co. GAA office in early July and your promoter will be in contact with you in late August or early September. We thank you for your support in the past and look forward to your continued support in the future.

Under 14 B Hurling Semi Final
Thurs Sept 3 in O’Sullivan Park Ballingarry at 6.45 St. Patricks V Killenaule
Final Mon Sep 7 Ballybacon Grange-Newcastle V St. Patricks or Killenaule.

Under 16 Football Fixtures Mon Sept 14 in Anner Pk Cloneen at 6.30 St. Patricks V Fethard
Mon Sept 21 in O’Sullivan Pk. Ballingarry at 6.30 Ballingarry V St. Patricks
Mon Sept 28 in Anner Pk. Cloneen at 6.30 St. Patricks V Mullinahone

Under 14 Football Fixtures
Thurs Sept 17 in Anner Pk Cloneen at 6.30 St. Patricks V Grangemockler/Ballyneale.
Thurs Oct 1 in O’Sullivan Pk Ballingarry at 6.30 Ballingarry V St. Patricks
Thurs Oct 8 in Anner Pk Cloneen at 6.30 St. Patricks V Carrick Swan
Thurs Oct 15 in Killenaule at 6.15 Killenaule V St. Patricks

Under 12 Football Fixtures
Sun Sept 13 in Monroe at 10.00 Moyle Rovers V St. Patricks
Sun Sept 20 in Kilsheelan at 10.00 Kilsheelan V St. Patricks
Sun Oct 4 in Clerihan at 10.00 Clerihan V St. Patricks
Sun Oct 11 in Grangemockler at 10.00 Grangemockler V St. Patricks

Minor Football Fixtures
Sat Sept 5 in Mullinahone at 6.00 St. Patricks V Killenaule
Sat Sept 12 in Mullinahone at 6.00 St. Patricks V Ballingarry

Junior Football Fixture
Wed Sept 9 in Fethard at 6.30 St. Patricks V Moyle Rovers
St. Patricks GAA Lotto
Numbers Drawn 7,15,17,28. No winner One match 3 winner Jim Dunne €100 Second chance draw for €1,000 Numbers Drawn 1,3,11,16 no winner
Next draw on Tuesday Sept 15 for Jackpot of €1,600…..thanks for all your support and remember to play…Thank you!
To ensure social distancing the draw will be held in Drangan Community Hall.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: